The reason we met…happened again.

January 19, 2010 at 5:57 pm (Wedding)

In an earlier post, I enlightened all of you how we met. My Sony Vaio decided to take a sabbatical from its hard job. Well, if that one sabbatical wasn’t enough, my dear Vaio made the executive (and rather selfish) decision to take another vacation and break, right before Christmas!

So I am back. My left hand is a little heavier (yes, he proposed!) my head is a little fuzzier (planning is a little bit more complicated that I first expected) and my heart is more elevated as I am marrying the man of my dreams.

Personal Photo

So sit back. Relax. I am back, I have much to write about and I am ready to share my journey!

Leave a Reply

